Sorry I’ve been scarce!

Hi everyone!

I am really sorry I haven’t blogged in awhile I was just so busy with the 2 student groups here in Houston that it took me more than a week to almost get caught up with everything I’d had to put on the back burner. (I say almost because I am still working to catch up and to get ready to embark on more amazing ISSET adventures this summer!)

The second week of students in Houston was amazing as well! We had lots of great outings and they got to talk with a wide variety of NASA engineers, instructors, scientists and astronauts. The presentation from astronaut TJ Creamer was honestly perhaps the best I’ve ever seen and was such a treat for the students to get to see that! I’m so excited to have meet so many amazing people from the various schools. (And its as great to see the teachers who I had known from before too!)

Up next on my horizon? Transit of Venus in the Gobi Desert and Mission Discovery in July! More about all that and my Message to the Moon in the near future I promise!!

Join us on one of our adventures – I can pretty much guarantee you won’t regret it!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

