What shall be my first Message to the Moon?

Well it’s been a bit of a boring week for me… unfortunately I have been sick so I have been confined to my couch… What it has given me though is time to think about what I want my first Message to the Moon to be. Unfortunately in all my thinking I am still undecided – I have several things that I would like to add to be sent to the moon but what shall be my first? I know it needs to be something that has importance to me but there are several of those sorts of things that I could choose.

I suppose I will have to think a bit more to come up with the perfect first Message to the Moon from me. But in the meantime – have you thought about what your first Message to the Moon should be? If not – start thinking! Then check out the webpage… 

www.messagetothemoon.com

 Only a few people have had the opportunity to put their messages on the moon to this point – the Queen, some important politicians and of course the astronauts. But now you can leave a message on the moon. What a neat idea!

Back to thinking… I’ll let you know what I decide!

2 thoughts on “What shall be my first Message to the Moon?

  1. Kimiya says:

    Hi Michelle

    I`m one of your students from the Mission Discovery summer school at Imperial college London.I just wanted to say thank you for answering my questions kindly about my education and information about some books to buy.
    I had lots of fun and it was the best summer school I have ever been to and learned many, many things and got the answer to most of my questions and I would like to ask more,and I don`t know if you can remember me or not I asked you about your e-mail and you said that you don`t have one for students,but now I`m very very happy that I can ask all my questions from you.
    Hope to be in touch with you.
    best wishes

    Kimiya Sepehr

    Hope to be in touch with you

    • michelleham says:

      Hello Kimiya – Great to hear from you! I am so glad you enjoyed Mission Discovery so much and I too am glad that I can keep in touch with everyone through this! If you have more questions… ask away and I will do my best to answer them!!

      Michelle

Leave a Reply

